Tribe Athletics Tribe Athletics
Men's Sports
Men's Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Men's Football
Men's Golf
Men's Gymnastics
Men's Soccer
Men's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Sports
Women's Basketball
Women's Cross Country
Women's Field Hockey
Women's Golf
Women's Gymnastics
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Soccer
Women's Swimming & Diving
Women's Tennis
Women's Track & Field
Women's Volleyball
Links
Staff Directory
Sports Medicine
Links & News
Facilities & Directions
Ticket Office
About W&M Athletics
Tribe Club
Recruiting
Live Audio
Summer Camps
Email Hotline
William and Mary
NCAA
CAA
Athletics Department Staff Directory

Athletics Department Information: (757) 221-3400

Coaches Fax Number: (757) 221-2989

Administrative Fax Number: (757) 221-2048

Football Office Fax Number: (757)221-6016

Ticket Office: (757) 221-3340

Mailing Address: W&M Athletics Department, PO Box 399, Williamsburg, VA 23187

Shipping Address: W&M Athletics Department, W&M Hall, 751 Ukrop Way, Williamsburg, VA 23185

Administration
Central Administration
Terry Driscoll  Athletics Director  (757) 221-3332   
Jaime LaBianco  Executive Secretary  (757) 221-3332  jllabi@wm.edu 
Steve Cole  Associate Athletics Director, Internal Operations  (757) 221-3361  slcole@wm.edu 
Sarah Smith  Administrative Assistant  (757) 221-3327  smsmith@wm.edu 
Tribe Club/WMAEF
Bobby Dwyer  Senior Associate Athletics Director, Development  (757) 221-3350  rtdwye@wm.edu 
Brian Raney  Assistant Director of Athletics Development  (757) 221-3362  btraney@wm.edu 
Al Albert  Associate Director of Development  (757) 221-3438  afalbe@wm.edu 
Jean Beall  Tribe Club Business Manager  (757) 221-3365  jebeal@wm.edu 
Peggy Lukas  Tribe Club Administrative Assistant  (757) 221-3350  psluka@wm.edu 
Media Relations
Pete Clawson  Assistant A.D., Media Relations
FB, MGYM 
(757) 221-3369  pmclaw@wm.edu 
Kris Sears  Associate SID
MBB, M&W Tennis 
(757) 221-3368  kasear@wm.edu 
Rob Turner  Associate SID
FB, WGYM, LAX 
(757) 221-3370  rrturn@wm.edu 
Jacob Skipper  Associate SID
VB, WBB, FH, M&W CC/T&F 
(757) 221-3344  jcskip@wm.edu 
Scott Burns  Assistant SID
BSB, M&W GO, M&W SOC, M&W S&D 
(757) 221-3344  sburns@wm.edu 
Julia Martin  Assistant Director for Media Relations  (757) 221-3412  jrmar2@wm.edu 
Business Affairs
Dan Wakely  Assistant Athletics Director, Business Affairs  (757) 221-3373  ddwake@wm.edu 
Chad Zwierlein  Athletics Business Manager  (757) 221-3372  cnzwierlein@wm.edu 
Brandon Hall  Athletics Business Manager  (757) 221-3351  bwhall@wm.edu 
Compliance And Academic Support Services
Pamela Mason  Asst. A.D., Compliance and Educational Services  (757) 221-3360  phmaso@wm.edu 
Jason Simms  Director of Academic Support for Athletics  (757) 221-3241  jlsimms@wm.edu 
Ryan Fleischer  Assistant Director of Compliance  (757) 221-7601  rcfleischer@wm.edu 
Marketing And Promotions
Spencer Milne  Dir. of Marketing, Promotion and Ticket Operations  (757) 221-3356  shmiln@wm.edu 
Pete Kresky  Director of Corporate Sales and Sponsorship  (757) 221-3353  pmkres@wm.edu 
James Fernald  Assistant Director, Marketing and Promotions  (757) 221-3413  jafernald@wm.edu 
Todd Callan  Head Cheerleading Coach    wtcallan@wm.edu 
Events
Millie West  Director of Special Projects  (757) 221-3331   
Chris Braig  Director of Special Events  (757) 221-1599  ctbraig@wm.edu 
Cristen McQuillan  Assistant Director  (757) 221-1552  clmcquillan@wm.edu 
Sports Medicine
Renee Cork  Assistant A.D., Health Services  (757) 221-3347  racork@wm.edu 
Andy Carter  Senior Associate Athletic Trainer  (757) 221-2790  jacart@wm.edu 
John Knaul  Associate Athletic Trainer  (757) 221-3406  jhknau@wm.edu 
Michele Heisel  Senior Assistant Athletic Trainer  (757) 221-3409  mrswan@wm.edu 
Lisa Shook  Senior Assistant Athletic Trainer  (757) 221-3406  lnshoo@wm.edu 
Deidre Connelly  Sports Psychology Consultant  (757) 221-3386  dxconn@wm.edu 
Tracey Eisen  Assistant Athletic Trainer  (757) 221-3406  tceisen@wm.edu 
Shawn Lucci  Assistant Athletic Trainer     
Bryce Mueller  Assistant Athletic Trainer  (757) 221-3667  bwmueller@wm.edu 
Speed/Strength Training & Conditioning
John Sauer  Head Strength and Conditioning Coach  (757) 221-3239  jasaue@wm.edu 
John Rich  Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach  (757) 221-3367  jdrich01@wm.edu 
Ian Heisel  Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach  (757) 221-3367  ijheisel@wm.edu 
Facilities And Operations
Michael Pritchett  Assistant A.D., Facilities and Operations  (757) 221-3355  mapritchett@wm.edu 
Adam Andrusyszyn  Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations  (757) 221-3345  anandrusyszyn@wm.edu 
Greg Klimas  Head Athletic Equipment Manager  (757) 221-3335  gmklimas@wm.edu 
Shelfer Peace  Facilities and Operations Supervisor  (757) 221-2877  sdpeac@wm.edu 
Dakarai Calhoun  Assistant Equipment Manager  (757) 221-1407  dscalhoun@wm.edu 
Coaches
Baseball - Men
Frank Leoni  Head Coach  (757) 221-3399  fdleon@wm.edu 
Jad Prachniak  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3492  jbprac@wm.edu 
Kyle Padgett  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3475  nkpadgett@wm.edu 
George Fisher  Volunteer Assistant  (757) 221-3492  gwfisher@wm.edu 
Basketball - Men
Tony Shaver  Head Coach  (757) 221-3339  tlshav@wm.edu 
Ben Wilkins  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3404  blwilk@wm.edu 
Jamion Christian  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3402  jachristian@wm.edu 
Jonathan Holmes  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3403  jrholmes@wm.edu 
Austin Shaver  Director of Basketball Operations  (757) 221-3487  washaver@wm.edu 
Claudette Canady  Basketball Administrative Assistant  (757) 221-3338  ctcana@wm.edu 
Basketball - Women
Debbie Taylor  Head Coach  (757) 221-3391  dltay2@wm.edu 
Meg Barber  Associate Head Coach  (757) 221-3392  mebarb@wm.edu 
Shavon Earp  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3140  ssearp@wm.edu 
Will Ingersoll  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-1595  wainge@email.wm.edu 
Chris Andrews  Director of Basketball Operations  (757) 221-3487  cdandrews@wm.edu 
Claudette Canady  Basketball Administrative Assistant  (757) 221-3338  ctcana@wm.edu 
Field Hockey - Women
Peel Hawthorne  Head Coach  (757) 221-3390  pshawt@wm.edu 
Tess Ellis  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-1594  tellis@wm.edu 
Wesley Drew  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-1594  wadrew@email.wm.edu 
Football - Men
Jimmye Laycock  Head Football Coach  (757) 221-3337  jmlayc@wm.edu 
Bob Solderitch  Assistant Head Coach, OL  (757) 221-3379  rjsold@wm.edu 
Zbig Kepa  Offensive Coordinator, WR  (757) 221-3376  zxkepa@wm.edu 
Bob Shoop  Defensive Coordinator/Secondary  (757) 221-3380  rhshoo@wm.edu 
Trevor Andrews  Defensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator  (757) 221-3374  tdandr@wm.edu 
Scott Boone  Linebackers  (757) 221-3378  wsboon@wm.edu 
David Corley  Quarterbacks  (757) 221-3375  dacorley@wm.edu 
Trey Henderson  Defensive Assistant - Video Coordinator  (757) 221-3377  hahend@wm.edu 
Brendan Nugent  Offensive Assistant - Running Backs  (757) 221-3377  bknugent@wm.edu 
John Bowes  Defensive Assistant  (757) 221-3382  jhbowes@wm.edu 
Mike Godsil  Offensive Assistant  (757) 221-3377   
Jonathan Small  Director of Football Operations  (757) 221-3337  jwsmall@wm.edu 
Football Fax  Jimmye Laycock Football Center  (757) 221-6016   
Golf - Men & Women
Jay Albaugh  Director of Golf  (757) 221-3046  jaalba@wm.edu 
Peter Gyscek  Men's and Women's Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3046  pjgysc@wm.edu 
Gymnastics - Men
Cliff Gauthier  Head Coach  (757) 221-3410  cagaut@wm.edu 
Pete Walker  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3410   
Gymnastics - Women
Mary Lewis  Head Coach  (757) 221-3411  mklewi@wm.edu 
Tim Rivera  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-7841  trrivera@wm.edu 
Lacrosse - Women
Christine Halfpenny  Head Lacrosse Coach  (757) 221-3389  cmhalf@wm.edu 
Sarah Dalton  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3388  sdalton02@wm.edu 
Shannon Burke  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3388  slburke01@wm.edu 
Soccer - Men
Chris Norris  Head Coach  (757) 221-3385  cmnorr@wm.edu 
Chuck Connelly  Associate Head Coach  (757) 221-3321  cbconn@wm.edu 
Jon Kamara  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3321   
Tom Duffy  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3321  tadbruins@yahoo.com 
Soccer - Women
John Daly  Head Coach  (757) 221-3387  jbdaly@wm.edu 
Britta Marmon  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-4575  bamarmon@wm.edu 
Swimming - Men & Women
Matt Crispino  Director of Swimming and Diving  (757) 221-3393  mecrispino@wm.edu 
Joyce D'arcy  Diving Coach  (757) 221-4576  jdarcy@wm.edu 
Fernando Rodriguez  Assistant Swimming Coach  (757) 221-4576  fmrodriguez@wm.edu 
Tennis - Men
Peter Daub  Head Coach  (757) 221-3383  pbdaub@wm.edu 
J.P. Ritchie  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-7375  jpritchie@wm.edu 
Tennis - Women
Meredith Geiger-Walton  Head Coach  (757) 221-3384  mawalton@wm.edu 
Toni Neykova  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-7374  abneykova@wm.edu 
Track/Field & Cross Country - Men & Women
Dan Stimson  Director of Track and Field  (757) 221-3397  dgstim@wm.edu 
Stephen Walsh  Head Coach, Men's & Women's Track & Cross Country  (757) 221-3398  stwalsh@wm.edu 
Dave Fritz  Head Assistant, M&W Track and Field and XC  (757) 221-3396  dafritz@wm.edu 
Emil Davis  Assistant Coach
Multi, Sprints, Hurdles 
(757) 291-3439  emildavis@hotmail.com 
Ryan Murphy  Assistant Coach
Middle Distance, Distance 
(757) 221-3018  rpmurphy@wm.edu 
Ed Moran  Volunteer Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3018  emmora@wm.edu 
Nicole Kazuba  Volunteer Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3018   
Janice Keppler  Volunteer Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3018   
Harry Miller  Volunteer Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3018   
Volleyball - Women
Melissa Shelton  Head Coach  (757) 221-3395  mashelton@wm.edu 
Monica Marlowe  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3394  mrmarlowe@wm.edu 
Audra Harrison  Assistant Coach  (757) 221-3394  alharrison@wm.edu 
Untitled Document
MEN'S SPORTS
WOMEN'S SPORTS
LINKS
Copyright 2004 College of William And Mary. The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. No logos, photographs or graphics on this site may be reproduced without written permission. All rights reserved.