Tribe Athletics Tribe Athletics
Men's Sports
Men's Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Men's Football
Men's Golf
Men's Gymnastics
Men's Soccer
Men's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Sports
Women's Basketball
Women's Cross Country
Women's Field Hockey
Women's Golf
Women's Gymnastics
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Soccer
Women's Swimming & Diving
Women's Tennis
Women's Track & Field
Women's Volleyball
Links
Staff Directory
Sports Medicine
Links & News
Facilities & Directions
Ticket Office
About W&M Athletics
Tribe Club
Recruiting
Live Audio
Summer Camps
Email Hotline
William and Mary
NCAA
CAA
Men's Soccer

Day Date Description Location Time Result
Sat 08/22/09 Virginia Tech (Scrimmage)
Live Audio | Live Stats
Blacksburg, Va. 7:00PM T, 1-1
Thu 08/27/09 LIBERTY (SCRIMMAGE)
Live Stats | Live Audio
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM T, 0-0
Tue 09/01/09 #3 Wake Forest
Live Stats
Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00PM L, 0-1
Sat 09/05/09 Campbell
Live Stats
Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00PM W, 3-2
Fri 09/11/09 Temple^
Live Stats
Norfolk, Va. 4:30PM W, 2-0
Sun 09/13/09 Niagara^
Live Stats
Norfolk, Va. 12:00PM L, 0-1
Sat 09/19/09 American
Live Video (Payment Required)
Washington D.C. 1:00PM W, 2-0
Wed 09/23/09 RICHMOND
Live Stats | Live Audio
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM W, 7-0
Sat 09/26/09 Towson*
Live Stats
Towson, Md. 1:00PM W, 4-1
Wed 09/30/09 LOYOLA (MD.)
Live Stats | Live Audio
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM W, 2-1
Sat 10/03/09 GEORGE MASON*
Live Stats | Live Audio
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM L, 0-1
Wed 10/07/09 #20 OLD DOMINION*
Live Stats | Live Audio
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM W, 2-1
Sat 10/10/09 Virginia Commonwealth*
Live Stats | Live Video
Richmond, Va. 7:00PM W, 2-1
Wed 10/14/09 JAMES MADISON*
Live Stats | Live Audio
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM L, 2-3
Sat 10/17/09 Delaware*
Live Stats
Newark, Del. 7:00PM W, 3-2 (OT)
Wed 10/21/09 UNC Wilmington*
Live Stats
Wilmington, N.C. 7:00PM T, 1-1
Sat 10/24/09 HOFSTRA*
Live Stats | Live Audio
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM W, 1-0
Wed 10/28/09 Georgia State*
Live Stats
Atlanta, Ga. 2:30PM W, 1-0
Sat 10/31/09 NORTHEASTERN*
Live Stats | Live Audio
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM W, 2-1 (2OT)
Fri 11/06/09 Drexel*
Live Updates
Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00PM W, 3-1
Fri 11/13/09 #3 Northeastern (CAA Semifinals)
Live Stats | CAA Tournament Site
Wilmington, N.C. 5:00PM L, 1-2 (OT)
* Colonial Athletic Association match
^ ODU Stihl Soccer Classic
All times Eastern
Home matches in BOLD CAPS and played at Martin Family Stadium at Albert-Daly Field
Dates and times are subject to change. Please continue to check this web site for the most up-to-date schedule
Untitled Document
MEN'S SPORTS
WOMEN'S SPORTS
LINKS
Copyright 2004 College of William And Mary. The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. No logos, photographs or graphics on this site may be reproduced without written permission. All rights reserved.