Tribe Athletics Tribe Athletics
Men's Sports
Men's Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Men's Football
Men's Golf
Men's Gymnastics
Men's Soccer
Men's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Sports
Women's Basketball
Women's Cross Country
Women's Field Hockey
Women's Golf
Women's Gymnastics
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Soccer
Women's Swimming & Diving
Women's Tennis
Women's Track & Field
Women's Volleyball
Links
Staff Directory
Sports Medicine
Links & News
Facilities & Directions
Ticket Office
About W&M Athletics
Tribe Club
Recruiting
Live Audio
Summer Camps
Email Hotline
William and Mary
NCAA
CAA
Women's Volleyball

Day Date Description Location Time Result
Fri 08/27/10 SETON HALL @
Tournament Central
WILLIAMSBURG 12:00PM L, 2-3
Fri 08/27/10 WISCONSIN @
Tournament Central
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM L, 0-3
Sat 08/28/10 WINTHROP @
Tournament Central
WILLIAMSBURG 2:30PM W, 3-2
Fri 09/03/10 CAMPBELL #
Live Stats | Live Video
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM W, 3-1
Sat 09/04/10 HAMPTON #
Live Stats | Live Video
WILLIAMSBURG 1:00PM W, 3-0
Sat 09/04/10 AMERICAN #
Live Stats | Live Video
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM L, 0-3
Fri 09/10/10 at UNC Charlotte $
Live Coverage
Charlotte, N.C. 7:00PM L, 0-3
Sat 09/11/10 vs. Alabama A&M $
Live Coverage
Charlotte, N.C. 10:00AM L, 0-3
Sat 09/11/10 vs. North Carolina A&T $
Live Coverage
Charlotte, N.C. 4:30PM W, 3-0
Fri 09/17/10 vs. Long Island %
Live Coverage
Villanova, Pa. 5:00PM W, 3-0
Sat 09/18/10 vs. Maryland %
Live Coverage
Villanova, Pa. 11:00AM W, 3-2
Sat 09/18/10 at Villanova %
Live Coverage
Villanova, Pa. 7:00PM L, 0-3
Fri 09/24/10 HOFSTRA *
Live Stats | Live Video
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM W, 3-1
Sat 09/25/10 NORTHEASTERN *
Live Stats | Live Video
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM L, 1-3
Sat 10/02/10 VCU *
Live Stats | Live Video
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM L, 0-3
Fri 10/08/10 at Towson *
Live Coverage Options
Towson, Md. 7:00PM W, 3-2
Sat 10/09/10 at Delaware *
Live Video | Live Stats
Newark, Del. 6:00PM L, 0-3
Fri 10/15/10 at George Mason *
Live Stats
Fairfax, Va. 7:00PM L, 0-3
Sat 10/16/10 at James Madison *
Live Stats
Harrisonburg, Va. 7:00PM L, 2-3
Fri 10/22/10 UNC WILMINGTON *
Live Stats | Live Video
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM W, 3-0
Sat 10/23/10 GEORGIA STATE *
Live Stats | Live Video
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM L, 2-3
Fri 10/29/10 at Hofstra *
Live Stats | Live Video/Audio
Hempstead, N.Y. 5:00PM W, 3-0
Sat 10/30/10 at Northeastern *
Live video/Live Stats
Boston, Mass. 5:00PM L, 1-3
Fri 11/05/10 TOWSON *
Live Stats | Live Video
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM L, 0-3
Sat 11/06/10 DELAWARE *
Live Stats | Live Video
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM L, 0-3
Fri 11/12/10 at VCU *
Live Video | Live Stats
Richmond, Va. 4:00PM W, 3-2
@ Tribe Invitational
# Colonial Challenge
$ Villanova Invitational
% Charlotte 49er Tournament
* CAA match

ALL TIMES EASTERN
Untitled Document
MEN'S SPORTS
WOMEN'S SPORTS
LINKS
Copyright 2004 College of William And Mary. The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. No logos, photographs or graphics on this site may be reproduced without written permission. All rights reserved.