Tribe Athletics Tribe Athletics
Men's Sports
Men's Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Men's Football
Men's Golf
Men's Gymnastics
Men's Soccer
Men's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Sports
Women's Basketball
Women's Cross Country
Women's Field Hockey
Women's Golf
Women's Gymnastics
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Soccer
Women's Swimming & Diving
Women's Tennis
Women's Track & Field
Women's Volleyball
Links
Staff Directory
Sports Medicine
Links & News
Facilities & Directions
Ticket Office
About W&M Athletics
Tribe Club
Recruiting
Live Audio
Summer Camps
Email Hotline
William and Mary
NCAA
CAA
Women's Tennis

Day Date Description Location Time Result
Fri 09/10/10 18TH ANNUAL W&M INVITATIONAL Updated Bracket (PDF) | Final Day One Results (HTML) WILLIAMSBURG   Recap
Sat 09/11/10 18TH ANNUAL W&M INVITATIONALUpdated Bracket (PDF) | Final Day Two Results (HTML) WILLIAMSBURG   Recap
Sun 09/12/10 18TH ANNUAL W&M INVITATIONALFinal Bracket (PDF) | Final Day Three Results (HTML) WILLIAMSBURG   Recap
Fri 09/17/10 UVA Invitational Charlottesville, Va.   Recap
Sat 09/18/10 UVA Invitational Charlottesville, Va.   Recap
Sun 09/19/10 UVA Invitational Charlottesville, Va.   Recap
Fri 10/01/10 Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va.   Recap
Sat 10/02/10 Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va.   Recap
Sun 10/03/10 Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va.   Recap
Thu 10/21/10 ITA Atlantic Regional Norfolk, Va.   Recap
Fri 10/22/10 ITA Atlantic Regional Tournament Home Norfolk, Va.   Recap
Sat 10/23/10 ITA Atlantic Regional Tournament Home Norfolk, Va.   Recap
Sun 10/24/10 ITA Atlantic Regional Tournament Home Norfolk, Va.   Recap
Fri 11/05/10 Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   Recap
Sat 11/06/10 Kittay Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   Recap
Sun 11/07/10 Kittay Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   Recap
Sat 01/15/11 USTA CAMPUS SHOWDOWN WILLIAMSBURG (MNTC)  
Sat 01/22/11 at #7 Duke Live Results Durham, N.C. 11:00AM L, 0-7
Sun 01/23/11 #74 WISCONSIN WILLIAMSBURG (MNTC) 10:00AM W, 4-3
Sat 01/29/11 vs. #66 Winthrop ^ Live Updates Gainesville, Fla. 1:00PM L, 3-4
Sun 01/30/11 vs. #69 College of Charleston ^ Gainesville, Fla. 1:00PM W, 4-3
Fri 02/04/11 RICHMOND WILLIAMSBURG (MNTC) 4:00PM
Sat 02/12/11 vs. Penn State Columbus, Ohio 4:00PM
Sun 02/13/11 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio 11:00AM
Sat 02/19/11 MARSHALL WILLIAMSBURG (MNTC) 11:00AM
Fri 02/25/11 vs. Boston University Cambridge, Mass. 12:00PM
Sat 02/26/11 at Harvard Cambridge, Mass. 12:00PM
Fri 03/04/11 PRINCETON WILLIAMSBURG (MNTC) 12:00PM
Sat 03/05/11 VIRGINIA WILLIAMSBURG (MNTC) 11:00AM
Mon 03/07/11 vs. Missouri ! Bradenton, Fla.  
Wed 03/09/11 vs. Michigan State ! Bradenton, Fla.  
Tue 03/15/11 MINNESOTA WILLIAMSBURG (MWTF) 3:00PM
Fri 03/18/11 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. 2:30PM
Sat 03/19/11 at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. 12:00PM
Fri 03/25/11 SOUTH FLORIDA WILLIAMSBURG (MWTF) 3:00PM
Sun 03/27/11 BROWN WILLIAMSBURG (MWTF) 11:00AM
Sat 04/02/11 SYRACUSE WILLIAMSBURG (MWTF) 11:00AM
Wed 04/13/11 at VCU * Richmond, Va. 3:00PM
Fri 04/15/11 OLD DOMINION * WILLIAMSBURG (MWTF) 5:30PM
Thu 04/21/11 CAA Championship Norfolk, Va.  
Fri 04/22/11 CAA Championship Norfolk, Va.  
Sat 04/23/11 CAA Championship Norfolk, Va.  
Sun 04/24/11 CAA Championship Norfolk, Va.  
* Colonial Athletic Association match
^ ITA Kick-off Weekend (Gainesville, Fla.)
! at the Bollettieri Tennis Academy

All times Eastern
Dates and times are subject to change
Please continue to check this web site for the most up-to-date schedule

For the women's tennis schedule in PDF format, click HERE.

MNTC - McCormack-Nagelsen Tennis Center
MWTF - Millie West Tennis Facility (formally Busch Tennis Courts)
Untitled Document
MEN'S SPORTS
WOMEN'S SPORTS
LINKS
Copyright 2004 College of William And Mary. The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. No logos, photographs or graphics on this site may be reproduced without written permission. All rights reserved.