Tribe Athletics Tribe Athletics
Men's Sports
Men's Baseball
Men's Basketball
Men's Cross Country
Men's Football
Men's Golf
Men's Gymnastics
Men's Soccer
Men's Swimming & Diving
Men's Tennis
Men's Track & Field
Women's Sports
Women's Basketball
Women's Cross Country
Women's Field Hockey
Women's Golf
Women's Gymnastics
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Soccer
Women's Swimming & Diving
Women's Tennis
Women's Track & Field
Women's Volleyball
Links
Staff Directory
Sports Medicine
Links & News
Facilities & Directions
Ticket Office
About W&M Athletics
Tribe Club
Recruiting
Live Audio
Summer Camps
Email Hotline
William and Mary
NCAA
CAA
Women's Soccer

Day Date Description Location Time Result
Sat 08/14/10 at Longwood (Scrimmage) Farmville, Va. 2:00PM W, 1-0
Fri 08/20/10 SYRACUSE
Live Stats
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM W, 1-0
Fri 08/27/10 vs. Connecticut #
Live Stats
State College, Pa. 5:00PM T, 0-0
Sun 08/29/10 at #12 Penn State #
Live Stats | Live Audio
State College, Pa. 2:30PM W, 2-1
Fri 09/03/10 LOYOLA
Live Stats
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM W, 5-0
Sun 09/05/10 RICHMOND
Live Stats
WILLIAMSBURG 4:00PM W, 1-0
Fri 09/10/10 vs. Boston University ^
Live Stats
Charlottesville, Va. 4:30PM L, 1-3
Sun 09/12/10 vs. #19 Texas ^
Live Stats
Charlottesville, Va. 12:00PM L, 0-4
Sun 09/19/10 EAST CAROLINA
Live Stats
WILLIAMSBURG 2:00PM L, 1-2
Fri 09/24/10 at Towson *
Live Stats
Towson, Md. 4:00PM W, 3-2
Sun 09/26/10 at George Mason *
Live Video/Live Stats
Fairfax, Va. 2:00PM L, 1-4
Thu 09/30/10 at Georgia State *
Live Stats
Atlanta, Ga. 2:00PM L, 0-2
Sun 10/03/10 UNC WILMINGTON * (FAMILY WEEKEND) WILLIAMSBURG 2:00PM W, 2-0
Fri 10/08/10 at Drexel *
Live Stats
Philadelphia, Pa. 4:00PM W, 1-0
Sun 10/10/10 at Delaware *
Live Stats
Newark, Del. 1:00PM T, 1-1
Fri 10/15/10 #23 HOFSTRA *
Live Stats
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM L, 2-3
Sun 10/17/10 NORTHEASTERN *
Live Stats
WILLIAMSBURG 2:00PM W, 1-0
Fri 10/22/10 JAMES MADISON *
Live Stats
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM L, 0-1
Sun 10/24/10 VCU *
Live Stats
WILLIAMSBURG 2:00PM W, 3-2
Sat 10/30/10 OLD DOMINION *
Live Stats
WILLIAMSBURG 7:00PM W, 2-1
# Penn State Invitational Match
^ Virginia Nike Soccer Classic Match
* CAA Conference Match
All times Eastern
Home matches in BOLD CAPS and played at Martin Family Stadium at Albert-Daly Field
Dates and times are subject to change. Please continue to check this web site for the most up-to-date schedule
Untitled Document
MEN'S SPORTS
WOMEN'S SPORTS
LINKS
Copyright 2004 College of William And Mary. The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. No logos, photographs or graphics on this site may be reproduced without written permission. All rights reserved.